Secretariat

⇽ Back to People

Mr. Patrick Reynaud
Senior Manager
preynaud@cisdl.org

Mr. Jameson Jones-Doyle
Senior Finance Officer
jjones@cisdl.org 

Mr. Freedom-Kai Phillips
International Secretariat Manager 
fkphillips@cisdl.org 

Mr. Conner Tidd
Senior Strategy and Innovation Officer
ctidd@cisdl.org

Mr. Aly Haji
Special Project Coordinator, Charles D. Gonthier Memorial Lecture 
ahaji@cisdl.org  

Ms. Maureen Mbaka
Research Officer - Africa

Mr. Rodrigo Mella
Research Officer - South America

Mr. Vincent  L. Carney
Publications Officer
vcarney@cisdl.org  

Ms. Elena Kennedy 
Research Officer - North America 
ekennedy@cisdl.org

Ms. Emily Deraiche-Grossberg
Education Officer 
ederaiche@cisdl.org 

 

© 2017 Centre for International Sustainable Development Law